联系我们
中国.湖南省长沙县果园镇果园大道328号
+86 731 82293656
cn.sunfieldam.com
您的位置: 首页 > 碾米机科普

低温碾米可以降低碎米率

浏览次数 : 1037
更新时间 : 2019-04-02 16:05:05
 降低碎米率,是碾米机设备升级一直都在努力做的事情,整米率是大米加工综合经济效益的重中之重。碾米机内的温度越高,产生的碎米就越多,这是现在米厂的普遍现象,低温碾米可以降低碎米率。在碾米的过程中,砂辊研磨米粒表面去除糠皮层以及碾白室中米粒受到摩擦和碰撞都将产生大量的热量,使得米粒表面温度升高。
碾米机低温碾米可以降低碎米率
由于米粒导热性差且米粒的表层温度向内传递较慢,从外向内会形成温度梯度(温差),较大的温度差会使得米粒内部产成热应力,热应力超过米质固有的强度将导致米粒破裂或者爆腰。传统米机的结构决定了米机碾白室通风阻力大,穿过的风量小,难以抑制碾米过程中米温升高而产生碎米。实现低温碾米,抑制米温升高是降低遂迷的有效方法。

增强穿透碾白室的风量,就可以实现低温升碾米,提高碾米整米率。低温升碾米就是利用喷入碾白室的风穿过米粒层带走研磨产生的热量来抑制米温升高。因此,低温升碾米机的技术关键就是提高米机自带喷风机的风压和风量,降低喷入碾白室前段的风的阻力以及提高单位产量碾白运动面积的通风量。

Contact Us
No. 328 Guoyuan Avenue, Guoyuan Town, Changsha County, Hunan Province, China
+ 86 189 7489 8625
www.sunfieldam.com
You are here: Home > Industry News

Low temperature milling can reduce the crushing rate of rice

Views : 1230
Update time : 2019-04-02 16:05:05
Reducing broken rice rate is what the rice mill equipment upgrade has been trying to do. The whole rice rate is the top priority in the comprehensive economic benefits of rice processing. The higher the temperature in the rice mill, the more broken rice will be produced, which is a common phenomenon in rice mills now. Low temperature rice milling can reduce the broken rice rate. In the process of rice milling, the surface of rice grains ground by sand roller to remove the furfur layer and the surface of rice grains in the grinding chamber subjected to friction and collision will generate a lot of heat, which will increase the surface temperature of rice grains.
Low temperature rice milling machine
Due to the poor thermal conductivity of rice grains and the slow transmission of surface temperature to the interior of rice grains, a temperature gradient (temperature difference) will be formed from the outside to the inside. A large temperature difference will result in the thermal stress inside rice grains, and the thermal stress exceeding the inherent strength of rice will lead to the rupture of rice grains or the bursting of the waist. The structure of the traditional rice mill determines that the white room of the rice mill has a large ventilation resistance and a small amount of air passing through. It is an effective method to reduce rice milling at low temperature and restrain rice temperature rise.

By increasing the air flow through the white milling chamber, the rice can be raised at low temperature and the rice milling rate can be improved. Low-temperature rice milling is to use the wind sprayed into the white room through the rice layer to remove the heat generated by grinding to inhibit the high temperature rise of the rice. Therefore, the key technology of the low-temperature rice milling machine is to increase the air pressure and air volume of the rice machine's built-in blower, reduce the air resistance of the spray into the front section of the white milling room and increase the air volume of the white rolling area per unit output.