联系我们
中国.湖南省长沙县果园镇果园大道328号
+86 731 82293656
cn.sunfieldam.com
您的位置: 首页 > 碾米机科普

强农15SA新型组合碾米机

浏览次数 : 1257
更新时间 : 2019-03-04 11:45:51
强农15SA新型组合碾米机,它有与众不同的八大优点和节电原理。

1、加大除杂谷斗可安装在地面,若有条件也可安装在地下,免受抬谷之苦。谷斗电机装有特殊而美观的安全罩,下面设有三层加大加速筛片,可除掉稻谷中的砂石杂物,解决了现在使用的收割机越来越广、稻谷的砂石杂物也越来越严重的问题、也明显延长了砻谷机和全部机械的寿命。
强农15SA新型组合碾米机
2、用提粮运送稻谷,因路程遥远,浪费时间、浪费电、更导致提粮产生了极大的磨损。强农15SA新型碾米机成套设备不用提粮运送稻谷,谷物由去石机去石后直接快速送入砻谷机能充分保护提粮的耐用性和节电性十分完美。去石机尚设有特殊的倒顺选进设备,在没有砂石的产区或加工少量糯谷时,为防止大多粘米混入糯米中而影响糯米的纯度,可不须开动去石机将稻谷直冲入砻谷机提早脱壳碾米,故此,碾米更快更节电。
3、中国专利型名牌砻谷机、技术尖端严密、坚固耐用、质量保证。设有大糠分离器、加有双头开关、根据用户的要求,大糠可向外吹掉、也能与肉糠混合碎粉,各取所需。
4、重力谷糙分离机,设有三个档位开关把柄,十分利害,筛米速度特快,第一调节净糙的快速流量,第二谷糙分离机净糙变慢时,它能及时补给至原来的快速流量。第三能提前将半造转入砻谷机快速脱净谷壳,尽早收尾,故有省时、省电、省工作。
5、强拉风糙米碾白米机是利用高压风力从米机的两端协调冲洗白米,使白米精洁光亮,糠粉含量少、米温低,两全其美,尚有米率高、碎米少,不含砂石工艺流程合理,是更新换代全国首创的专利白米机。
6、碎粉机——配件齐全通用,设有配糠装置(专利技术设计)管道弯头特殊加厚,专配碾米碎粉组合机混合碎粉。也可独立加工饲料十分方便。
7、碎米分级(大小碎米)装有三层不同目数的线网,配有自动开关设备,不用换筛片,即可选出任何一种碎米,任君选择,本机自投放市场以来,受到广大新老用户的厚爱。
8、节电王配糠装置(高密度配糠系统)它是高科技史无前例的产品,专负责盛糠与配糠两种作用。它坚固耐用,投资少,耗电量微之其微,安全可靠。设有大糠流量调节功能、而且均匀、流利、平稳绝不阻塞,粉质超越同类型号粉碎机,百出神奇。

尊敬的客户门,希望不要勉强安装吹水、劣质、冒牌碾米机而影响回报,要用自己的雪亮眼睛、清醒的头脑,下定决心安装强农组合米机绝不会错。

Contact Us
No. 328 Guoyuan Avenue, Guoyuan Town, Changsha County, Hunan Province, China
+ 86 189 7489 8625
www.sunfieldam.com
You are here: Home > Industry News

sunfield 15SA new combined rice milling

Views : 841
Update time : 2019-03-04 11:45:51
sunfield 15SA new combined rice milling machine has eight distinctive advantages and energy-saving principle.

1, increase in addition to miscellaneous grain bucket can be installed on the ground, if conditions can also be installed in the ground, from the pain of carrying grain. The electric motor of the rice huller is equipped with a special and beautiful safety cover with three layers of accelerating screen below to remove the sand and gravel from the rice, which solves the problem of more and more wide use of harvesters and more and more serious problems of sand and gravel in the rice, and obviously prolongs the life of the rice huller and all the machinery.
sunfield 15SA new combined rice milling
2, the use of grain to transport rice, because the distance is long, a waste of time, waste of electricity, but also led to the grain produced a great wear and tear. The complete set of sunfield 15SA new rice husker can move rice without lifting it, and the rice can be quickly and directly conveyed to the rice huller by the stone removing machine, which can fully protect the durability and power saving of the rice. The stone removing machine is equipped with a special equipment for inversely selecting and feeding rice. In order to prevent most glutinous rice from being mixed with glutinous rice and affecting its purity, it is not necessary to use the stone removing machine to move rice directly into the rice hulling machine for early hulling and milling.
3. Chinese patented rice huller with high quality, strong and durable structure. It is equipped with big bran separator with double head switch. According to the requirements of users, the big bran can be blown out or mixed with the meat bran powder.
4, gravity valley rough separator, with three gear switch handle, very strong, rice speed express, the first regulation of the rough net fast flow, the second valley rough separator net rough slow, it can timely supply to the original fast flow. The third function is to remove husks quickly by transferring half hulled rice into a rice huller in advance and to finish as soon as possible, thus saving time, electricity and work.
5, strong wind brown rice milling machine is the use of high pressure wind from both ends of the rice machine coordinate washing white rice, making white rice clean and bright, less bran powder content, low temperature, the best of both sides, still high rate of rice, less broken rice, no sand and stone process is reasonable, is the first national patent white rice machine.
6. Crushing machine -- complete and general accessories, with chaff matching device (patented technical design), special thickening of pipe elbow, specially equipped with rice milling machine. Also can process feed independently very convenient.
7, broken rice classification (size broken rice) with three layers of different mesh line network, equipped with automatic switching equipment, do not need to change the screen, can choose any kind of broken rice, you choose, the machine since the launch of the market, by the majority of new and old users of love.
8. Power-saving king bran matching device (high-density bran matching system), which is an unprecedented high-tech product, is responsible for the two functions of bran filling and bran matching. It is rugged, less expensive, USES less power, and is safe and reliable. With big bran flow regulation function, and uniform, smooth, smooth never blocking, the powder beyond the same type of crusher, full of magic.

Respect of the customer door, hope don't force installation blow water, inferior, false brand rice machine but influence return, want to use oneself snow bright eyes, sober mind, make up one's mind to install strong farming combination rice machine can't wrong.